Men’s & Women’s Tennis Schedules 2014

Women’s Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent / Host / Meet Location Time / Result
Fri. February 7, 2014 Imperial Valley College PVCC 1:30 pm
Thur. February 21, 2014 MCC MCC 1:30 pm
Tues. February 25, 2014 Eastern Arizona College EAC 1:30 pm
Thur. February 27, 2014 MCC PVCC 1:30 pm
Thur. March 6, 2014 GCC PVCC 1:30 pm
Mon. March 24, 2014 Skagit Community College PVCC 1:30 pm
Tues. March 25, 2014 Eastern Arizona College PVCC 1:30 pm
Thur. March 27, 2014 Pima Pima 1:30 pm
Tues. April 1, 2014 MCC MCC 1:30 pm
Tues. April 8, 2014 GCC GCC 1:30 pm
Tues. April 15, 2014 Pima PVCC 1:30 pm
Mon. April 29, 2014 Regional Tournament Paseo RC; Glendale, AZ TBD
Tues. April 30, 2014 Regional Tournament Paseo RC; Glendale, AZ TBD
Sun. May 3, 2014 NJCAA National Champ. Tyler, TX TBD
Bold denotes home game*

 

Men’s Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent / Host / Meet Location Time / Result
Fri. February 7, 2014 Imperial Valley College PVCC 1:30 pm
Thur. February 27, 2014 MCC MCC 1:30 pm
Thur. March 6, 2014 GCC PVCC 1:30 pm
Mon. March 24, 2014 Skagit Community College PVCC 1:30 pm
Thur. March 27, 2014 Pima PVCC 1:30 pm
Tues. April 1, 2014 MCC PVCC 1:30 pm
Tues. April 8, 2014 GCC GCC 1:30 pm
Tues. April 15, 2014 Pima Pima 1:30 pm
Mon. April 29, 2014 Regional Tournament Paseo RC; Glendale, AZ TBD
Tues. April 30, 2014 Regional Tournament Paseo RC; Glendale, TX TBD
Sun. May 11, 2014 NJCAA National Champ. Plano, TX TBD
Bold denotes home game*