Track & Field Schedule 2014

Track & Field Schedule

Day Date Opponent / Host / Meet Location Time / Result
Sat. January 18, 2014 Puma Indoor PVCC 10 am
Fri. January 24, 2014 PVCC Indoor PVCC 1 pm
Sat. January 25, 2014 PVCC Indoor PVCC 9 am
Sat. February 1, 2014 Aztec Indoor Pima 10 am
Fri. February 7, 2014 Glendale Indoor GCC 9 am
Fri. February 7, 2014 Mountain Ts NAU 5 pm
Sat. February 8, 2014 Mountain Ts NAU 9 am
Fri. February 14, 2014 Tyson Invite Univ. of Arkansas TBD
Sat. February 15, 2014 Pima Indoor Pima 10 am
Sat. February 15, 2014 Tyson Invite Univ. of Arkansas TBD
Sat. February 22, 2014 Glendale Last Chance Indoor GCC 9 am
Fri. March 7, 2014 NJCAA Indoor National Championships New York TBD
Sat. March 8, 2014 NJCAA Indoor National Championships New York TBD
Sat. March 15, 2014 ACCAC #1 PVCC 9 am
Fri. March 21, 2014 Baldy Castillo ASU 5 pm
Sat. March 22, 2014 Baldy Castillo ASU 12 pm
Thur. March 27, 2014 Puma Outdoor PVCC 1 pm
Fri. March 28, 2014 Puma Outdoor PVCC 1 pm
Sat. March 29, 2014 Puma Outdoor PVCC 9 am
Fri. April 11, 2014 Mesa Classic MCC 5 pm
Fri. April 11, 2014 Sun Angel Classic ASU 5 pm
Sat. April 12, 2014 Sun Angel Classic ASU 12 pm
Thur. April 17, 2014 Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, CA TBD
Fri. April 18, 2014 Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, CA TBD
Fri. April 18, 2014 ACCAC #2 MCC 3 pm
Fri. April 25, 2014 Triton Invitational San Diego, CA TBD
Sat. April 26, 2014 Triton Invitational San Diego, CA TBD
Mon. April 28, 2014 Region I Multi Champ. MCC 2 pm
Tues. April 29, 2014 Region I Multi Champ. MCC 2 pm
Tues. May 6, 2014 Region I Championships MCC 5 pm
Thur. May 8, 2014 Region I Championships MCC 5 pm
Thur. May 15, 2014 NJCAA Outdoor Nationals MCC TBD
Fri. May 16, 2014 NJCAA Outdoor Nationals MCC TBD
Sat. May 17, 2014 NJCAA Outdoor Nationals MCC TBD
Bold denotes home game*