Baseball Schedule 2014

Men’s Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent / Host / Meet Location Time / Result
Sat. January 25, 2014 Inaugural Alumni Game PVCC 11 am
Fri. January 31, 2014 Pima (DH) (non-conf) PVCC
W 3-1/W 6-4
Sat. February 1, 2014 Pima (DH) (non-conf) Tucson, AZ
L 2-1/W 3-0
Mon. February 3, 2014 Arizona Christian Univ. JV Phoenix, AZ
W 3-1
Wed. February 5, 2014 College of Southern Idaho PVCC
W 4-3
Sat. February 8, 2014 GateWay CC (non-conf) College of Southern Nevad 12:30 pm
Sat. February 8, 2014 Colorado Northeastern College of Southern Nevad 9 am
Sun. February 9, 2014 College of Southern Nevada College of Southern Nevad 4 pm
Sun. February 9, 2014 South Mountain CC College of Southern Nevad 12:30 pm
Tues. February 11, 2014 Arizona Christain Univ. JV Arizona Christain Univ 2:30 pm
Sat. February 15, 2014 Central Arizona College CAC 12 pm
Tues. February 18, 2014 Phoenix College PVCC 3 pm
Wed. February 19, 2014 Phoenix College PC 6 pm
Thur. February 20, 2014 Thompson River (Canada) PVCC 3 pm
Sat. February 22, 2014 Eastern Arizona College (DH) PVCC 12 pm
Tues. February 25, 2014 South Mountain CC SMCC 3 pm
Wed. February 26, 2014 South Mountain CC PVCC 3 pm
Fri. February 28, 2014 Glendale CC GCC 3 pm
Sat. March 1, 2014 Glendale CC PVCC 12 pm
Tues. March 4, 2014 GateWay CC Gene Autry Park 3 pm
Wed. March 5, 2014 GateWay CC PVCC 3 pm
Fri. March 7, 2014 Mesa CC MCC 3 pm
Sat. March 8, 2014 Mesa CC PVCC 12 pm
Tues. March 11, 2014 French National Team PVCC 1 pm
Sat. March 15, 2014 Bellevue CC (WA) (DH) PVCC 11 am
Tues. March 18, 2014 Chandler-Gilbert CC PVCC 3 pm
Wed. March 19, 2014 Chandler-Gilbert CC CGCC 6 pm
Thur. March 20, 2014 Seminole College (OK) PVCC 3 pm
Sat. March 22, 2014 Pima PVCC 12 pm
Tues. March 25, 2014 Yavapai (DH) YC 12 pm
Sat. March 29, 2014 Arizona Western College (DH) PVCC 12 pm
Tues. April 1, 2014 Scottsdale CC SCC 3 pm
Wed. April 2, 2014 Scottsdale CC PVCC 3 pm
Fri. April 4, 2014 Glendale CC PVCC 3 pm
Sat. April 5, 2014 Glendale CC GCC 12 pm
Tues. April 8, 2014 GateWay CC PVCC 3 pm
Wed. April 9, 2014 GateWay CC Gene Autry Park 3 pm
Fri. April 11, 2014 Mesa CC PVCC 3 pm
Sat. April 12, 2014 Mesa CC MCC 12 pm
Tues. April 15, 2014 Chandler-Gilbert CC CGCC 6 pm
Wed. April 16, 2014 Chandler-Gilber PVCC 3 pm
Fri. April 18, 2014 Scottsdale CC PVCC 3 pm
Sat. April 19, 2014 Scottsdale CC SCC 12 pm
Tues. April 22, 2014 Cochise (DH) COC 12 pm
Fri. April 25, 2014 Phoenix College PC 6 pm
Sat. April 26, 2014 Phoenix College PVCC 12 pm
Thur. May 1, 2014 Region I Playoffs- Round1 TBD TBD
Fri. May 2, 2014 Region I Playoffs- Round1 TBD TBD
Sat. May 3, 2014 Region I Playoffs- Round1 TBD TBD
Thur. May 8, 2014 Region I Playoffs- Round2 TBD TBD
Fri. May 9, 2014 Region I Playoffs- Round2 TBD TBD
Sat. May 10, 2014 Region I Playoffs- Round2 TBD TBD
Thur. May 15, 2014 District Playoffs TBD TBD
Fri. May 16, 2014 District Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat. May 17, 2014 District Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat. May 24, 2014 National Championships TBD TBD
Bold denotes home game*